Professional & Corporate Members

NCDDA invites you to strongly consider the qualifications of our corporate and professional members before beginning a downtown project in your community.  Our professional and corporate members support your NCDDA as well as making downtowns better across our state.

Belk Architecture
Contact: G. Edwin “Eddie” Belk • 919.286.2575
735 Ninth Street, Raleigh, NC 27705
eddie@belkarchitecture.netbelkarchitecture.net
Benchmark Planning
Contact: Jason Epley, AICP • 704.305.4381
400 Clarice Avenue, Ste. 130, Charlotte, NC 28204
jepley@benchmarkplanning.combenchmarkplanning.com
Chambliss-Rabil
Contact: John Jesso • 252.382.4306
821 Country Club Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27804
jjesso@chambliss-rabil.comchambliss-rabil.com
Creative Economic Development Consulting
Contact: Crystal Morphis • 336.526.1332
PO Box 706, Davidson, NC 28261
cmorphis@creativeedc.comwww.creativeedc.com
Creech & Associates
Contact: John Crawford • 704-376-6000
1000 West Morehead St, Ste 120, Charlotte NC, 28208
jcrawford@creech-design.comcreech-design.com
ECS Limited
Contact: Raul Peralta • 336-209-5923
1812 Center Park Drive, Suite D, Charlotte NC, 28217
rperalta@ecslimited.comwww.ecslimited.com
Fisher Wagner PLLC
Contact: Jay W. Wagner • 336-883-9156
P.O. Box 5506, High Point, NC 27262-5506
jwagner@highpointlaw.comhighpointlaw.com
Gibbs Urban Advisors, PLLC
Contact: Ray Gibbs, ASLA • 336-420-2677
1023 Country Club Drive, Martinsville, VA 24112
rgibbs.asla@gmail.com
Hedgehog Holdings
Contact: Frank Gailor • 919-755-2250
1100 Wake Forest Rd, Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27604
fgailor@hedgehogholdings.com • www.hedgehogholdings.com
Maurer Architecture
Contact: David Maurer • 919.829.4969
115.5 East Hargett Street, Suite 300 Raleigh NC 27601
david@maurerarchitecture.comwww.maurerarchitecture.com
Mosca Design
Contact: George Mosca • 919-954-0200
8450 Garvey Dr, Raleigh, NC 27616
george@moscadesign.comwww.moscadesgin.com
NC Craft Brewers Guild
Contact: Russ Haddad • 252-267-9539
PO Box 27921 Raleigh, NC 27611
russ@ncbeer.orgncbeer.org
NC State Historic Preservation Office
Contact: Jeff Adolphsen • 919-807-6572
4617 Mail Service Center,  Raleigh, NC 27699
jeff.adolphsen@ncdcr.gov • www.hpo.ncdcr.gov
Office of Rodney Swink
Contact:  Rodney Swink • 919.389.2299
825 Babock Ct., Raleigh, NC 27609
rodney.swink@att.net
Rehab Development, Inc.
Contact:  Patrick Reilly • 336-215-7849
4040 Ed Drive, Suite #205, Raleigh, NC 27612
patrick@rehab-development.com
www.rehab-development.com
Rose & Associates Southeast, Inc
Market Analysis & Economic Development Advisory Services
Contact: Kathleen Rose • 704.896.0094
P.O. Box 910, 428 South Main Street, Suite D, Davidson, NC 28036
krose@roseassociates.com • www.roseassociates.com
Susan Hatchell Landscape Architecture, PLLC
Contact: Susan Hatchell, FASLA • 919-838-9600
711 W. North Street, Raleigh, NC 27608
susan@susanhatchell.comwww.susanhatchell.com
Todd Brockmann Law Firm
Contact: Todd C. Brockmann, Esq. • 980.247.3014
17250 Lancaster Highway, Suite 608, Charlotte, NC  28277
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.comwww.brockmannlawfirm.com
Urban3, LLC
Contact: Joe Minicozzi, AICP • 828.255.7951 ext. 2082 Vanderbilt Place, Asheville, NC 28801
joe@urban-three.comwww.urban-three.com
Phone: 704.305.4381
PO Box 3392
Salisbury, NC 28145