Professional & Corporate Members

NCDDA invites you to strongly consider the qualifications of our corporate and professional members before beginning a downtown project in your community.  Our members support your NCDDA as well as making downtowns better across our state.  Below we have listed our professional and corporate members by category followed by an alphabetical listing.

 

Amico Brand DesignAmico Brand Design
Contact: Ann Marie Amico • 919.557.7222
508 E. Academy St. , Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
ama@amicobranddesign.com • www.amicobranddesign.com

Belk ArchitectureBelk Architecture
Contact: Eddie Belk • 919.286.2575
735 9th Street, Durham, NC 27705
eddie@belkarchitecture.netwww.belkarchitecture.net
Benchmark Planning
Contact: Jason Epley, AICP • 704.305.4381
10735 David Taylor Drive, Ste. 180, Charlotte, NC 28262
jepley@benchmarkplanning.combenchmarkplanning.com
Bizzell Design, Inc
Contact: Buzz Bizzell • 704.651.3528
PO Box 1809, Davidson, NC 28036
info@bizzelldesign.comwww.bizzelldesign.com
Bruce Naegelen Voice Overs
Contact: Bruce Naegelen • 919.710.7750
bruce.naegelen@gmail.comwww.brucenaegelen.com
Creech & Associates
Contact: John Crawford • 704-376-6000
1000 West Morehead Street, Suite 120, Charlotte NC, 28208
jcrawford@creech-design.comcreech-design.com
Downtown Graphics Network, Inc.
Contact: Michael Young • 800-884-0855
PO Box 4216, Salisbury, NC 28145
dgninc@dgninc.comwww.dgninc.com
ECS Carolinas, LLP
Contact: Raul Peralta • 336-209-5923
4811 Koger Blvd., Greensboro, NC 27407
rperalta@ecslimited.comwww.ecslimited.com
Greenberg Development Services
Contact: Hilary Greenberg • 704.366.1541
3015 Clarendon Rd, Charlotte, NC
hilarygreenberg28211@gmail.comwww.greenbergdevelopmentservices.com
Hedgehog Holdings LLC
Contact: Frank Gailor • 919.755.2250
PO Box 12929, Charlotte, NC 27605
fgailor@hedgehogholdings.comwww.hedgehogholdings.com
Maurer Architecture
Contact: David Maurer • 919.829.4969
115.5 East Hargett Street, Suite 300 Raleigh NC 27601
david@maurerarchitecture.comwww.maurerarchitecture.com
Mosca Design
Contact: George Mosca • 919-954-0200
8450 Garvey Dr, Raleigh, NC 27616
george@moscadesign.comwww.moscadesgin.com
NC State Historic Preservation Office
Contact: Jeff Adolphsen • 919-807-6572
4617 Mail Service Center,  Raleigh, NC 27699
jeff.adolphsen@ncdcr.gov • www.hpo.ncdcr.gov
O’Brien Architecture
Contact: Michael O’Brien, AIA, MBA, LEEP AP • 828.348.4302
470 Kenilworth Road,  Asheville, NC 28805
info@obrienaia.comwww.obrienaia.com
Office of Rodney Swink
Contact:  Rodney Swink • 919.389.2299
825 Babock Ct., Raleigh, NC 27609
rodney.swink@att.net
PMG Associates, Inc.
Contact:  Kathleen Gonot • 954-427-5010
300 Scarlet Oaks Drive, Etowah, NC 28729
Kathy@PMGAECon.com  •  www.pmgassociates.com
Rehab Development, Inc.
Contact:  Patrick Reilly • 336-215-7849
4040 Ed Drive, Suite #205, Raleigh, NC 27612
patrick@rehab-development.com
www.rehab-development.com

Rose & Associates Southeast, Inc
Market Analysis & Economic Development Advisory Services
Contact: Kathleen Rose • 704.896.0094
P.O. Box 910, 428 South Main Street, Suite D, Davidson, NC 28036
krose@roseassociates.com • www.roseassociates.com

Stout Studio
Contact: Gray Stout AIA • 704.640.7544
215 N. Pine Street, Charlotte, NC  28202
gray@stoutstudio.comwww.stoutstudio.com
Todd Brockmann Law Firm
Contact: Todd C. Brockmann, Esq. • 980.247.3014
17250 Lancaster Highway, Suite 608, Charlotte, NC  28277
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.comwww.brockmannlawfirm.com

Urban3, LLC
Contact: Joe Minicozzi, AICP • 828.255.7951 ext. 2082 Vanderbilt Place, Asheville, NC 28801
joe@urban-three.comwww.urban-three.com
Uwharrie Capital Corporation
Contact: Vicki Coggins, Special Projects Coordinator • 704.991-1247
PO Box 338, Albemarle, NC 28002
vcoggins@uwharrie.comwww.uwharrie.com

 

Phone: 704.305.4381
PO Box 3392
Salisbury, NC 28145