Professional & Corporate Members

NCDDA invites you to strongly consider the qualifications of our corporate and professional members before beginning a downtown project in your community.  Our professional and corporate members support your NCDDA as well as making downtowns better across our state.

Belk ArchitectureBelk Architecture
Contact: Eddie Belk • 919.286.2575
735 9th Street, Durham, NC 27705
eddie@belkarchitecture.netwww.belkarchitecture.net
Benchmark Planning
Contact: Jason Epley, AICP • 704.305.4381
400 Clarice Avenue, Ste. 130, Charlotte, NC 28204
jepley@benchmarkplanning.combenchmarkplanning.com
Chambliss-Rabil
Contact: John Jesso • 252.382.4306
821 Country Club Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27804
jjesso@chambliss-rabil.comchambliss-rabil.com
Creative Economic Development Consulting
Contact: Crystal Morphis • 336.526.1332
PO Box 706, Davidson, NC 28261
cmorphis@creativeedc.comwww.creativeedc.com
Creech & Associates
Contact: John Crawford • 704-376-6000
1000 West Morehead Street, Suite 120, Charlotte NC, 28208
jcrawford@creech-design.comcreech-design.com
Downtown Graphics Network, Inc.
Contact: Michael Young • 800-884-0855
PO Box 4216, Salisbury, NC 28145
dgninc@dgninc.comwww.dgninc.com
Maurer Architecture
Contact: David Maurer • 919.829.4969
115.5 East Hargett Street, Suite 300 Raleigh NC 27601
david@maurerarchitecture.comwww.maurerarchitecture.com
Mosca Design
Contact: George Mosca • 919-954-0200
8450 Garvey Dr, Raleigh, NC 27616
george@moscadesign.comwww.moscadesgin.com
NC State Historic Preservation Office
Contact: Jeff Adolphsen • 919-807-6572
4617 Mail Service Center,  Raleigh, NC 27699
jeff.adolphsen@ncdcr.gov • www.hpo.ncdcr.gov
O’Brien Architecture
Contact: Michael O’Brien, AIA, MBA, LEEP AP • 828.348.4302
470 Kenilworth Road,  Asheville, NC 28805
info@obrienaia.comwww.obrienaia.com
Office of Rodney Swink
Contact:  Rodney Swink • 919.389.2299
825 Babock Ct., Raleigh, NC 27609
rodney.swink@att.net
PMG Associates, Inc.
Contact:  Kathleen Gonot • 954-427-5010
300 Scarlet Oaks Drive, Etowah, NC 28729
Kathy@PMGAECon.com  •  www.pmgassociates.com
Rehab Development, Inc.
Contact:  Patrick Reilly • 336-215-7849
4040 Ed Drive, Suite #205, Raleigh, NC 27612
patrick@rehab-development.com
www.rehab-development.com
Rose & Associates Southeast, Inc
Market Analysis & Economic Development Advisory Services
Contact: Kathleen Rose • 704.896.0094
P.O. Box 910, 428 South Main Street, Suite D, Davidson, NC 28036
krose@roseassociates.com • www.roseassociates.com
Susan Hatchell Landscape Architecture, PLLC
Contact: Susan Hatchell, FASLA • 919-838-9600
711 W. North Street, Raleigh, NC 27608
susan@susanhatchell.comwww.susanhatchell.com
Todd Brockmann Law Firm
Contact: Todd C. Brockmann, Esq. • 980.247.3014
17250 Lancaster Highway, Suite 608, Charlotte, NC  28277
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.comwww.brockmannlawfirm.com
Urban3, LLC
Contact: Joe Minicozzi, AICP • 828.255.7951 ext. 2082 Vanderbilt Place, Asheville, NC 28801
joe@urban-three.comwww.urban-three.com
Weil Enterprises
Contact: Daniel Weil • 919.734.1111
106 E. Walnut St., Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 704.305.4381
PO Box 3392
Salisbury, NC 28145